Deletion

To delete your data from our systems please follow the instructions on this page.

Thank you for using Digital Orbit – we hope you’ve enjoyed using our app and have learnt something during your time with us. We understand how important data is to each of us, so we’ve listed below step by step instructions on how to delete your data from our systems and mobile apps:

Guest Account Type

If you have used our apps without creating an account (ie you’ve been using a ‘guest account’) then your data will be automatically deleted within 60 days of your last activity with us. If you do not log in or use our app for 60 days or more, our servers will automatically delete your data.

If you have created an account and are able to log into our systems using an email address, please continue reading.

Email Account Type

For users who have created an account with an email address, deleting your account is simple. Please follow these steps:

  1. Visit and open our app. This can be either by visiting our web-app or by accessing our mobile app for iOS and Android.
  2. Login to your account using your email address and password.
  3. Once logged in, tap the ‘settings’ icon on the bottom navigation dock
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the settings screen and select ‘delete account’.
  5. Follow the on-screen instructions to delete your account.
Download the app for iOS

Get the Digital Orbit app for iOS for free now on the App Store.

  • App Store Logo
  • Google Play Logo